2010 NJTC Annual Meeting

Keynote SpeakerKeynote Speaker
The Honorable Chris Christie
Governor, The State of New Jersey

The 2010 Annual Meeting will also feature a conversation with industry experts:
Dennis Bone, President, Verizon New Jersey
Les Browne, President & CEO, Senesco Technologies, Inc.
Ralph LaRossa, President & COO, PSE&G
Dale Cline, President & CEO, netForensics